Medewerkers

Medewerkers


Silke Tödter

Directie

s.toedter@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 556


Gerjanne Kremer

Secretariaat

g.kremer@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 553


Erna Braakman

Receptie

receptie@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 500


Franco Sluis

Engineering

f.sluis@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 579


Gerhard Broekhuizen

Engineering

g.broekhuizen@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529459576


Hans Vogelzang

Engineering

h.vogelzang@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 507


Jan Ruiter

Engineering

j.ruiter@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 578


Reinder Greidanus

Engineering

r.greidanus@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 573


Jos Weekamp

Engineering

j.weekamp@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 574


Willem Hunneman

Engineering

w.hunneman@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 585


Gerrit Hengstman

Administratie

g.hengstman@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 520


Rita Lotterman

Administratie

r.delange@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 525


Rudo van der Vegt

Inkoop & logistiek

r.vandervegt@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 519


Jessica Baarslag

Inkoop

j.baarslag@pacton.nl

+31 (0) 529 459 512


Marco Bakker

Garantie

m.bakker@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 572


John Koenjer

Verkoop parts

j.koenjer@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 510


René Kapteyn

Magazijn

r.kapteyn@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 522


Herjan Hakkers

Productie

h.hakkers@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 539


Jan Snippe

Afmontage

j.snippe@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 537


Reinold Horsman

Conservering

r.horsman@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 533


Johan Oosterhuis

Staalbouw

j.oosterhuis@pacton.nl

+31 (0)529 459 532


Bert van der Vegt

Machinaal

b.vandervegt@pacton.nl

+31 (0) 529 459 514